We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Back Bay Auto Repair
757-426-2945
1064 Princess Anne Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23457
36.652334 -76.031174
http://backbayautorepair.net/
4.98/5.00 average rating
187 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sherry 10/04/2018
Always treat me with respect, even though I really don?t know much about cares. I just trust these people! They have saved me money by keeping track of the warranty for a part. I don?t take my car anywhere else!
  Kim 08/30/2018
Take all my work vehicles there. Love the people great customer service
  Lauren 08/02/2018
From the 1st phone call for information to the device and pick up of our car I was impressed with Back Bays friendly service and prompt detail to our service needs. We will be back for sure.
  Curtis 07/20/2018
  Peter 04/06/2018
Excellent service.
  Mary 03/15/2018
Great work and staff
  Pam 02/08/2018
Good people, good service, good pricing.
  Robert 01/16/2018
  Pam 10/05/2017
  Kevin 09/21/2017
Very friendly place, consistently excellent quality work and reasonable prices, everytime! Thanks you, Kevin Cartman
  Sherry 09/07/2017
Great customer service!
  Nancy 09/07/2017
  Wayne 08/31/2017
  Nancy 08/24/2017
  Barrie 08/03/2017
Great service (as usual) done in a timely manner.
  Steve 08/03/2017
I have been taking my vehicles there for ever. I will keep taking them there for life. Very friendly staff and dog. Great work.
  Curtis 07/27/2017
5
  Ray 07/13/2017
The only place we take our cars for the past 17-18 years! Great professional service with the kind of people you want to know! They back up there work and fix the cars the first time. They take car of our entire family. Love them, Ray & Sharon Potter.
  Pam 06/14/2017
Good service Good price and Good people can't go wrong
  Sherry 06/01/2017
It's like taking our vehicles to a trusted neighbor and being greeted by a group of friends. Outstanding care for our entire family, but especially my 92 year old Mom, Sherry Van Campen.
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
757-426-2945
near by local auto car shop
1064 Princess Anne Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23457
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo