Reviews

Back Bay Auto Repair


757-426-2945
1064 Princess Anne Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23457
36.652334 -76.031174
http://backbayautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
178 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (178)


 5     Kevin 09/21/2017
Very friendly place, consistently excellent quality work and reasonable prices, everytime! Thanks you, Kevin Cartman

 5     Sherry 09/07/2017
Great customer service!

 5     Nancy 09/07/2017

 5     Wayne 08/31/2017

 5     Nancy 08/24/2017

 5     Barrie 08/03/2017
Great service (as usual) done in a timely manner.

 5     Steve 08/03/2017
I have been taking my vehicles there for ever. I will keep taking them there for life. Very friendly staff and dog. Great work.

 5     Curtis 07/27/2017
5

 5     Ray 07/13/2017
The only place we take our cars for the past 17-18 years! Great professional service with the kind of people you want to know! They back up there work and fix the cars the first time. They take car of our entire family. Love them, Ray & Sharon Potter.

 5     Pam 06/14/2017
Good service Good price and Good people can't go wrong

 5     Sherry 06/01/2017
It's like taking our vehicles to a trusted neighbor and being greeted by a group of friends. Outstanding care for our entire family, but especially my 92 year old Mom, Sherry Van Campen.

 5     James 04/20/2017
Fantastic, they fix a noise on our MDX that has been there since 2014. Great people, great shop. Love living in Pungo

 5     Richard 02/24/2017
Very happy with the service and guidance provided by Don and Patty at BB Auto. Great service at reasonable pricing.

 5     Mike 02/16/2017
My truck hasn't run this well in several years.

 5     Scott 02/09/2017
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND GREAT FOLKS TO WORK WITH!

 5     Kim 02/06/2017

 5     Jason 01/31/2017
You guys are the best!

 5     Peter 01/15/2017

 5     Gary 12/22/2016

 5     Peter 12/22/2016

Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next
Records per page: