We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Back Bay Auto Repair
757-426-2945
1064 Princess Anne Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23457
36.652334 -76.031174
http://backbayautorepair.net/
4.98/5.00 average rating
188 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kevin 08/28/2014
I always feel confident when picking up my vehicle that the work was done right and in a timely fashion! Thank you!
  George 07/31/2014
  Katheryn 05/29/2014
Always nice and polite....
  Timothy 02/20/2014
I have been going to Back Bay Auto for many years and they have been great. Hard to find good honest mechanics these days and I trust them completely. Great service.
  Shirley 10/31/2013
I got an appointment quickly, and waited while my vehicle was serviced. The staff was friendly and professional and my car was done before I knew it!
  Bill 10/10/2013
you get a 5. levi gets a 10 ! I'm always satisfied with your sevice as well as catcing up on all the Pungo gossip in the waiting room. Levi is good therapy for anyone who comes through the door too. Patti never waivers from her pleasant attitude. You get a 10 Patti.....
  Dom 08/26/2013
Excellent service, friendly, performed work in the time stated.everything you could hope for
  Bill 08/01/2013
I've never been disatisfied with the service I get at Back Bay. I give it a 5+ Thanks, Bill B.
  Steve 07/29/2013
These guys are the only mechanics I trust with my car and have mentioned/recommended them to others.
  Wendy 07/25/2013
  Sherry 07/18/2013
  Nancy 06/09/2013
Back Bay Auto is the one and only place I will ever bring our vehicles to. The staff is friendly, polite and very knowledgeable.
  Timothy 05/30/2013
I have been using back bay auto for several years and they are great people and always do good work and stand behind their work. I would highly recommend them to anyone for their auto needs. Way better than dealership service and great friendly people. Very attentive to each customer.
  Julie 05/09/2013
  Rodney 05/09/2013
Wonderful service, friendly, highly recommend
  Ray 04/25/2013
Thank you the car runs great!
  Virginia 04/25/2013
  Sherry 04/04/2013
  Nancy 04/04/2013
We bring both our cars to Back Bay Auto. The entire staff is honest and professional. We can get free oil changes on our vehicles, however we have all our cars serviced by Back Bay Auto.
  Debbie 03/17/2013
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
757-426-2945
near by local auto car shop
1064 Princess Anne Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23457
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo