We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Back Bay Auto Repair
757-426-2945
1064 Princess Anne Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23457
36.652334 -76.031174
http://backbayautorepair.net/
4.98/5.00 average rating
188 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Nancy 03/16/2013
Always bring our vehicles to Back Bay Auto. We are completely satisfied with work. We trust that they are totally honest in servicing our vehicles. We even have Back Bay Auto do our oil changes in spite of the fact that we can have them done at no cost if we bring them to the dealer.
  Ray 02/14/2013
The only place to buy your tires and get the alingment done correctly. They are the best.
  Kimberly 02/07/2013
Great down home service! Thank you Back Bay Auto
  Doug 01/17/2013
Always thorough and always prompt!
  Mike 12/28/2012
Fast efficiant service. I highly recommend your facility.
  Virginia 12/21/2012
The most honest,reliable,helpful auto repair folks I have ever worked with. Even if I am traveling and something goes wrong with my car I call Patty or Don before I allow any work to be done. Even if they cant see the car they tell me what to look for and what questions to ask. Thanks for your excellent service.
  Bill 12/20/2012
As usual I received excellent service. When my car was ready, Don picked me up at home with his Mercedes Benz, and took me back to get my car. I think that Benz is the same one I saw on the Hock Shop Channel. Nice ride. Merry Christmas ! Bill Buckman
  Charles 12/13/2012
great service
  Margaret 09/06/2012
The staff at Back Bay is courteous and efficient. They keep me informed on the progress of the repair and any changes in the price I was quoted. We won't go anywhere else.
  Virginia 08/30/2012
Excellent diagnostic evaluation and explanation of repairs was given. Repairs were done in a timely fashion and at a reasonable rate. Don and his staff are friendly and very knowledgeable and keep up with current training. I highly reccomend Back Bay Auto.
  Kara 08/23/2012
Kara says, "Great Place! They do their best to work with your schedule to have you in and out and are so darn friendly!
  Pam 06/21/2012
  Linda 06/14/2012
Allen was fast and honest.no B.S. mech! Will be back soon.
  Ray 06/14/2012
I appreciate the way you look out for us. Your knowledge and professionalism make for a great experience.
  Kevin 05/31/2012
Excellent service all around!
  Rick 05/24/2012
Back Bay Auto is the ONLY place to take your vehicle for service in Virginia Beach. The service is excellent and the prices are fair.
  Ray 05/10/2012
The Only Place to take you car. Professional and you are part of their family.
  James 04/26/2012
WE THANK YOU AND STAFF FOR THE EXCELLANT WORK YOU DO. ALL ARE PROFESSIONAL, YOU NEVER MAKE OUR CONCERNS SEEM TRIVIVAL. SO GLAD WE FOUND A WELCOME AND RELIABLE PLACE TO BRING OUR CARS FOR SERVICE.
  Ray 04/05/2012
The only place to take your cars.!!!!!! We love them, 5 stars! Ray and Sharon Potter
  Kara 04/05/2012
Excellent customer service!
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
757-426-2945
near by local auto car shop
1064 Princess Anne Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23457
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo