We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Back Bay Auto Repair
757-426-2945
1064 Princess Anne Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23457
36.652334 -76.031174
http://backbayautorepair.net/
4.98/5.00 average rating
188 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bill 08/25/2011
I just moved back to Pungo from Richmond. My experience at Back Bay was, as in the past, excellent when I had service this week. High fives all around.
  Lewis 08/22/2011
Been coming here for years, always treated with respect. My truck is always ready when promised.
  Harriet 07/21/2011
You're the Best
  Ray 07/14/2011
We always get professional friendly service. I feel like I'm part of the family. You take care of all our cars and we really appreciate all you do. Ray and Sharon
  Anonymous 07/09/2011
Thank you for 8 years of great service. You guys,girls and dog are the best. Even if I have a question not about cars you can usually help. Thank you so much for everything. Always so helpful, even when we are in a hurry. You make things good happen.
  Sydney 06/23/2011
5
  Justina 06/09/2011
Fast, friendly and courteous service.
  Elliot 06/09/2011
  Harriet 06/06/2011
Excellent service as always
  Ray 06/02/2011
We really appreciate all your efforts to take care of us. Thank you very much. V/R, Ray and Sharon Potter
  John 06/02/2011
No complaints. Enjoy working with Patty and Chris. Always top notch treatment
  Ray 05/26/2011
Back Bay is the only place to take your car!!
  Sharon 05/26/2011
I feel very comfortable bringing my car and having a woman explain things to me. I liked the service and how detailed she is explaining everything. Thank you Patti for being so detailed.
  John 05/12/2011
  Ray 05/12/2011
Back Bay Auto is the best place to take your car. They do great work, and treat you more like friends than customers, because that is how they see it, you are their friends and they will do right by you. Ray and Sharon Potter
  Mike 04/28/2011
  Steve 04/23/2011
Expert mechanics, fair prices and no BS! I would recommend this shop to anyone.
  Nancy 04/22/2011
  Wendy 04/21/2011
  Mark 04/21/2011
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8   9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
757-426-2945
near by local auto car shop
1064 Princess Anne Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23457
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo