We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Back Bay Auto Repair
757-426-2945
1064 Princess Anne Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23457
36.652334 -76.031174
http://www.backbayautorepair.net/
4.98/5.00 average rating
184 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Scott 03/26/2015
Very knowledgable, friendly and personal service.
  Tom 03/26/2015
Back Bay Auto Repair is great to work with. They are honest, provide accurate quotes, and complete the work in a timely manner.. If you are looking for a mechanic to service your vehicles, i highly recommend Back Bay Auto Repair.
  Virginia 03/20/2015
The only place I bring my cars.
  Luke 02/20/2015
Excellent as always!
  Virginia 02/06/2015
A great place to take your vehicles. Honest and reliable
  Kimberly 02/05/2015
Great folks to deal with
  Thomas 01/22/2015
Excellent service.
  Richard 12/25/2014
Excellent, professional service. Will definitely be back.
  John 12/18/2014
There are only two shops I would give a 5 here in this area. Back Bay Auto Repair and Tide Auto Repair on military @ Battlefield Blvd. Both are professional and very good at their respective services. Thanks guys.
  Robert 12/18/2014
Great workmanship, quick and very reasonably priced.
  Dick 12/18/2014
Have been taking vehicles to Back Bay Auto for a number of years and the service has been great.
  Pam 11/15/2014
  Richard 11/15/2014
A trustworthy shop. Continue to experience good quality work on several vehicles by Back Bay Auto. Pricing is fair and they will cordinate with you closely on any needed repairs. We will rely on them in the future - good folks!
  Robert 10/24/2014
Outstanding service. Very quick and professional. I'll be back !!
  Timothy 10/23/2014
Great service. Fair and Honest.
  Greg 10/23/2014
Awesome professional personal service!
  Kevin 08/28/2014
I always feel confident when picking up my vehicle that the work was done right and in a timely fashion! Thank you!
  George 07/31/2014
  Katheryn 05/29/2014
Always nice and polite....
  Timothy 02/20/2014
I have been going to Back Bay Auto for many years and they have been great. Hard to find good honest mechanics these days and I trust them completely. Great service.
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
757-426-2945
near by local auto car shop
1064 Princess Anne Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23457
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo